Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body for Resurgence Hall. We are a dedicated and diverse group of Metro Atlanta professionals bringing our unique experience and multiple perspectives to fulfill the mission of Resurgence Hall. All documentation relevant to the governing board, including agendas, and minutes can be found here.


Paula Murphy, Board Chair

paula.murphy@resurgencehall.org

Steven Pritchett, Vice Chair

steven.pritchett@resurgencehall.org

Natasha Fenili, Secretary

natasha.fenili@resurgencehall.org

Michael Daniels, Treasurer

michael.daniels@resurgencehall.org

Nelmaris Alvarez

nelmaris.alvarez@resurgencehall.org

Tony C. Jones

tony.c.jones@resurgencehall.org

Gayla Robbins 

gayla.robbins@resurgencehall.org

Past meeting minutes and agendas can be found here.